Name

Mailadresse

Bialas, Anja

anja.bialas@lk.brandenburg.de

Birg, Sven

sven.birg@lk.brandenburg.de

Birkholz, Thorsten

thorsten.birkholz@lk.brandenburg.de

Blank, Katja

katja.blank@lk.brandenburg.de

Böttche, Kathrin

kathrin.boettche@lk.brandenburg.de

Brée, Jana

jana.bree@lk.brandenburg.de

Büscher, Bettina

stubenrauch-grundschule@teltow.de

Eichhorst, Gwendolyn

gwendolyn.eichhorst@lk.brandenburg.de  

Hennke, Stephanie

stephanie.hennke@lk.brandenburg.de

Jähnig, Manuela

manuela.jaehnig@lk.brandenburg.de

Holland-Moritz, Robert

robert.holland-moritz@lk.brandenburg.de

Kasten, Jana

jana.kasten@lk.brandenburg.de

Kühnel, Ines

ines.kuehnel@lk.brandenburg.de

Ladner, Marita

marita.ladner@lk.brandenburg.de

Landshöft, Lisa

lisa.landshoeft@lk.brandenburg.de

Lensinger, Tim

tim.lensinger@lk.brandenburg.de

Liebisch, Regina

regina.liebisch@lk.brandenburg.de

Lorenz, Martin

martin.lorenz@lk.brandenburg.de

Moncorps, Lisa

lisa.moncorps@lk.brandenburg.de

Morsch, Anke

morsch@lk.brandenburg.de

Nürnberger, Nicola

nicola.nuernberger@lk.brandenburg.de

Ohlwein, Daniel

daniel.ohlwein@lk.brandenburg.de

Opalla, Stefan

stefan.opalla@lk.brandenburg.de

Plantör, Wienke

wienke.plantoer@lk.brandenburg.de

Rewicki, Nicola

nicola.rewicki@lk.brandenburg.de

Roever, Martin

martin.roever@lk.brandenburg.de

Rohde, Ina

ina.rohde@lk.brandenburg.de

Rose, David

david.rose@lk.brandenburg.de

Schneider, Corinna

corinna.schneider@lk.brandenburg.de

Schulze, Christna

christina.schulze@lk.brandenburg.de

Stöckemann, Meike

meike.stoeckemann@lk.brandenburg.de

Stricker, Clara

clara.stricker@lk.brandenburg.de

Termühlen, Anja

anja.termuehlen@lk.brandenburg.de

Tsiapkini, Danai

danai.tsiapkini@lk.brandenburg.de

Widera, Monja

monja.widera@lk.brandenburg.de

Wittig, Elisabeth

elisabeth.wittig@lk.brandenburg.de

Wrobel, Maria

maria.wrobel@lk.brandenburg.de

Yogendra, Shubangei

shubangei.yogendra@lk.brandenburg.de